Return to GENTLE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from CT  
This is one of my favorites. I have ordered this twice now, once in 0.6 and then in 0.9. Second batch seemed different than the first not quite sure how to place it. More custardy than caramel which was unfortunate. First batch was outstanding right out of the bottle. Ended up cutting it with a dash of Vanilla to fix it up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful taste June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle  
I was unsure about this at first but now after vaping it for a few days and the flavors really coming it this is one of my favorite it taste so good 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
More strawberry than I expected June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Fred S from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Let me first say that although I gave this just an average rating it is still much better than many other so called premium eliquids I've tried. That being said, when I first tried this, the strawberry was overpowering. I let it steep for a while and it did settle down but it is still strong for my taste. I was expecting a hint and it is a major part of the taste. I am still vaping it though as I type and will finish the bottle. I just will not order it again. You guys have too many other great flavors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The name says it June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Raeford, NC United States  
This one is just so so good. Smooth and creamy caramel sundae. That describes it perfectly. Gentle💜

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So smooth June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Alfred L. Jones from Tupelo, MS.  
Wasn't real sure when I ordered this but... WOW! This is a very, very smooth vape and the flavors are not overpowering each other. I get Caramel on the inhale and Vanilla on the exhale. Sooooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shane from Barstow, CA  
Usually I am not to fond of vanilla vapes but mixed with caramel makes this vape live up to its name. It is smooth and gentle on both inhale and exhale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, CT United States  
I agree with the guy above, it's very tasty and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOD February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a very smooth sweet mellow vape. Definitely an all day choice for me and I would recommend to anyone I know. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?